Team


CEO

Armin Hollensteiner
hollensteiner@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-21

Front Office/Accounting

Sever Önen
oenen@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-0

Marketing 

Fabian Räker
raeker@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-62

Event

Jennifer Schlenkermann-Gebauer
gebauer@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-74

Purchasing

Janina Kleimann
kleimann@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-71

Architecture

Peter Beck
beck@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-23

Sandra Bendlage
bendlage@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-57

Daniela Bering-Bächli
bering-baechli@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-34

Uwe Hielscher
hielscher@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-42

Christoph Hummeltenberg
hummeltenberg@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-41

Nenja Jama
jama@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-64

Tanja Nienaber
nienaber@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-18

Bernd Poss
poss@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-22

Project Management

Albert Klose
klose@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-20

Marco Meier
meier@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-45

Jens Vinke
vinke@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-44

Karsten Wöstmann
woestmann@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-50

Engineering

Miguel Bartelt-Mercader
bartelt-mercader@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-78

   

Christian Reinhardt
reinhardt@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-46

Logistics

Burkhard Dittmar
dittmar@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-51

AV Technology

Andreas Taube
taube@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-43

Production

Michael Büscher
buescher@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-60

 

Elmar Wolff
wolff@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-61

Storage

Sven Manszke
manszke@formdrei.de
+49 521/77006-53

 

Thorsten Schwaderer
schwaderer@formdrei.de
0521/77006-52

Graphics

Thorsten Böckmann
boeckmann@formdrei.de
0521/77006-31